×

Warning

Keyless access to Google Maps Platform is deprecated. Please use an API key with all your API calls to avoid service interruption. For further details please refer to http://g.co/dev/maps-no-account

Event

Title:
New Member Orientation Webinar
Calendar:
WAVE
Date:
07.11.2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location:
Author:

Capacity:
Unlimited
Attendees:
Copy To:

Description

This is for new members to get accustomed to the website and learn how to find and use all the resources VTVN has to offer. Nisha will show members how to navigate the website as well as take care of renewals, payments, registrations, etc. She will also go over all of the member benefits, where to find them, and share any current information about the Network. This call is primarily for new members, but anyone is welcome to come with any questions about membership to VTVN or anything Village related!

You need to log on to the Village to Village Network to register for and to view this webinar.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on: NEW TIME! New Member Orientation 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT - 1/10/2018

Comments

Go to top