Tech Tuesday- RIDESHARING APPS Webinar
03.20.2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Copy To:


This webinar is best suited for Village Staff AND Members. Come learn the basics using Ridesharing Apps such as Uber, Lyft and GoGo Grandparent.  Learn how you can utilize all of its features for your Village and personal life. Click Here for step by step instructions to give your individual Village members on how to register and log in for this webinar.  You could even host a Village watch party! We will be going through TechBoomer's explanation of these apps and their features.  Natalie will also be answering questions on specific features based on her knowledge.

Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on:  Tech Tuesday- RIDESHARING APPS 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT - 3/20/2018


Go to top