×

Warning

You have exceeded your daily request quota for this API. We recommend registering for a key at the Google Developers Console: https://console.developers.google.com/apis/credentials?project=_

Event

Title:
AMAZON PRIME Webinar
Calendar:
WAVE
Date:
01.23.2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location:
Author:

Capacity:
Unlimited
Attendees:
Copy To:

Description

This webinar is best suited for Village Staff AND Members. Come learn the basics of Amazon Prime.  Learn how you can utilize all of its features for your Village and personal life. Click Here for step by step instructions to give your individual Village members on how to register and log in for this webinar.  You could even host a Village watch party! We will be going through TechBoomer's explanation of Amazon Prime and its features.  Nisha will also be answering questions on specific features based on her knowledge.

You need to log on to the Village to Village Network to register for and to view this webinar.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on:   NEW TIME! Tech Tuesday 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT - 1/23/2018

Comments

Go to top