Event

Title:
Family Caregiving: AARP Resources And Support Webinar
Calendar:
WAVE
Date:
05.22.2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Location:
Author:

Capacity:
Unlimited
Attendees:
Copy To:

Description



AARP cares about your journey as a family caregiver. Whether you’re just beginning to anticipate a need, helping to coordinate a big move, or taking care of a family member full-time, it’s important to have a good framework to make the process a bit easier. We are bringing you this webinar, in collaboration with Village to Village Network, to arm caregivers like you with needed resources and support.  Join AARP Family Caregiving to learn about ways you can be better prepared to care.

You need to log on to the Village to Village Network to register for and to view this webinar.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on: 
Family Caregiving: AARP Resources And Support - 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT - 5/22/2018

Comments

Go to top