×

Warning

Keyless access to Google Maps Platform is deprecated. Please use an API key with all your API calls to avoid service interruption. For further details please refer to http://g.co/dev/maps-no-account

Event

Title:
Working with Faith Organizations Webinar
Calendar:
WAVE
Date:
01.25.2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location:
Author:

Capacity:
Unlimited
Attendees:
Copy To:

Description


This webinar will cover how faith based Villages operate as well as how to work with faith based organizations. This presentation will be given by Devorah, Director of ChaiVillage LA and Carolyn of Care Connections Network in Huntington Beach.  If you have specific questions you would like to be addressed, please email them to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

You need to log on to the Village to Village Network to register for and to view this webinar.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on: Working with Faith Organizations 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT/ 10 AM PT - 1/25/2018

Comments

Go to top