Event

Title:
What Is Helpful Village? An Overview For Interested Villages Webinar
Calendar:
WAVE
Date:
05.16.2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location:
Author:

Capacity:
Unlimited
Attendees:
Copy To:

Description

Helpful Village provides Village technology to help you offer online services to your members and volunteers. They will present an overview of the product and show a demo of some of its most popular features in a webinar designed for Village leaders and Executive Directors that have never seen Helpful Village.

You need to log on to the Village to Village Network to register for and to view this webinar.

Be sure to register for these webinars today so you do not miss out on the opportunity to participate! Make sure you are LOGGED IN to the VtVN website before you try to register. When you click on each of the title links below to register, scroll up to the top of the screen and make sure your full name appears in the top right hand corner of the screen above the blue toolbar. This means that you are logged in and you can successfully register for these member only webinars. If you are NOT logged in, all you will see is "Add to my Calendar" instead of "Click Here to Register." Once you are logged in, click the "Click Here to Register" button and it will walk you through a few quick steps to register.

Click on: What Is Helpful Village? An Overview For Interested Villages - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT - 5/16/2018

Comments

Go to top